Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

22 Jun

I just want to introduce to you may little princess:

My little darling is Kassandra Katrina but we are used to calling her “Kash”. She is turning two on June 23. She brings so much joy to me and my family. I know that its self-fulfilling if I say that she is just so adorable, but promise its the truth :p She never fails to put a smile in our faces. Unlike other kids, Kash is a social butterfly. She is fond of people and is seldom shy. My friends love her so much because she is so sweet and always follows instructions. Ask her to dance, she will dance. Ask her to sing, she will mumble words (that’s singing to her). Ask her to exercise, she will exercise (mimicking the moves that I do when I exercise, i should take a video when she does that) etc etc.

What I am proud of is that Kash is a fast learner. She is able to recognize pictures like apple, banana, horse, bird, chicken, pig, cow, frog, vase, etc etc. She can also count up to ten, there are minor flaws though. She counts like this,

ONE, TWO, THREE, SEVEN, EIGHT, NINE, TEN. YEHEY, CLAP CLAP

See the flaw, don’t ask me, I don’t know where 4, 5 and 6 have gone also :D. Just like other children, Kash always and by always I mean always copy what we do. It’s annoying sometime because you have to watch her every moment. When I sit on a chair, she want’s to sit there to “Mommy, ami” Ami- is excuse me for her. haha.

I could go on and on praising my little princess, but then I will be the only one reading this so it’s no use. Nonetheless, I do not know how to express my gratitude to our great God for having been blessed with my little angel. In my short prayers, having Kash is always the first thing that comes into my mind. My priceless possession.

2 Responses to “Hear Ye! Hear Ye!”

  1. astroboyisagirl July 19, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    awww cute ^^

    • kashandraislove July 19, 2011 at 10:11 am #

      Thank you 🙂 Nothing beats a compliment to your offspring 🙂

Leave a Reply

