Hello world!

16 Jun

Hello world.

This will my very first blog. I have always wanted to write blogs, but because of the lack of excitement in my life, I can’t find the things that I should write about. So, I decided to write a blog for myself. I would not mind if nobody would bother reading it. I just want to express myself. ^_^

The truth is I really envy the true bloggers. How they seem to have lots of things to say, even on the most simple subject. Their art of using words that keep readers following their blogs are just A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. At first I am really not into reading blogs. besides, its just about people doing their stuff, people sharing the stuff they experienced and other stuffs. However, I got excited when one of my favorite jocks Chico Garcia, announced back then that he has a blog chicogarcia.wordpress.com. So to cut the story short, I enjoyed reading blogs and got addicted to it. Now, I am reading blog after blog. It’s fun, you should try it 😀

Because, it’s already 1 in the afternoon and I should be working. I have to end this post, with a wishing that I will have more post to write and blogs to read. Ciao!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress June 16, 2011 at 3:33 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

